• Ford
  • Volvo
  • Jaguar
  • LandRover
x
Moto-Pfohe Open menu

Find dealer


Sofia

Liulin
x
location-sofia-lulin_148x108_crop_478b24840a

444, Slivnitsa blvd
Tel.: (02) 984 2 222
Fax: (02) 984 22 33
E-mail: Liulin@motopfohe.bg

Spare parts information: (02) 984 23 37, (02) 984 23 61

8 a.m. - 7 p.m.   Monday - Friday
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday

dimitar-nikolov2_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Dimitar Nikolov

Manager

Tel.: (02) 9842371
E-mail: dimitar.nikolov@motopfohe.bg

georgi-petrov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Georgi Petrov

Sales manager new vehicles

Тel.: (02) 9842317

GSM: 0877 512 745

E-mail: georgi.petrov@motopfohe.bg

ivo-nedqlkov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Ivo Nedyalkov

Sales Land Rover

Tel.: (02) 9842278
GSM: 0876 444 954
E-mail: i.nedyalkov@motopfohe.bg

ilia-iliev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Iliya Iliev

Sales Land Rover

Tel.: (02) 9842223
GSM: 0876 444 958
E-mail: iliya.iliev@motopfohe.bg

stoqn-jagarov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Stoyan Djagarov

Sales Land Rover

Tel.: (02) 9842277
GSM: 0876 444 953
E-mail: s.djagarov@motopfohe.bg

krasimira-hristova_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Krasimira Hristova

Sales Jaguar

Тel.: (02) 9842348
GSM: 0896604609
E-mail: k.hristova@motopfohe.bg

milen-jordanov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Milen Jordanov

Sales Volvo

Tel.: (02) 9842283
GSM: 0876 444 913
E-mail: m.yordanov@motopfohe.bg

ivailo-petrov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Ivailo Petrov

Sales Volvo

Tel.: (02) 9842376
GSM: 0876 444 869
E-mail: i.petrov@motopfohe.bg

alexander-krustarski_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Alexander Krastarski

Sales Volvo

Tel.: (02) 9842369
GSM: 0876 444 951
E-mail: a.krastarski@motopfohe.bg

ralica-bozova_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Ralitza Bozova

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Tel.: (02) 9842237
GSM: 0876 444 861
E-mail: R.Bozova@Motopfohe.bg

borislav-terziiski_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Borislav Terziyski

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Tel.: (02) 9842227
GSM: 0876 444 862
E-mail: b.terziyski@motopfohe.bg

alexei-stefanov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Aleksei Stefanov

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Tel.: (02) 9842319
GSM: 0876 444 863
E-mail: a.stefanov@motopfohe.bg

hristo_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Hristo Tanev

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Tel.: (02) 9842384
GSM: 0878 922 154
E-mail: h.tanev@motopfohe.bg

dobrin-kosev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Dobrin Kosev

Sales commercial vehicles

Tel.: (02) 9842292
GSM: 0876 444 719
E-mail: d.kosev@motopfohe.bg

ivan-bojadziev-targovec-lulin_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Ivan Boyadjiev

Sales commercial vehicles

Tel.: 02 984 315

GSM: 0876 444 859

E-Mail: i.boyadjiev@motopfohe.bg

kostadin-gerginov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Kostadin Gerginov

Sales Manager Used Vehicles

Tel.: (02) 9842389
E-mail: k.gerginov@motopfohe.bg

hristian-dimitrov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Hristian Dimitrov

Sales used cars

Tel.: (02) 9842318
GSM: 0876 444 983
E-mail: h.dimitrov@motopfohe.bg

ivo-iliev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Ivo Iliev

Sales used cars

Tel.: (02) 9842321
GSM: 0876 444 961
E-mail: i.iliev@motopfohe.bg

dimitur-dimitrov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Dimitar Dimitrov

Sales used cars

Tel.: (02) 9842389
GSM: 0876 444 962
E-mail: dimitar_dimitrov@motopfohe.bg

veroslav-dimitrov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Veroslav Dimitrov

Sales used cars

Tel.: (02) 9842389
GSM: 0876 444 967
E-mail: v.dimitrov@motopfohe.bg

Sofia

Mladost
x
mladost_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Sofia - Mladost 1A district
27, Alexander Malinov blvd.

Tel. (02) 817 88 88
Fax: (02) 817 88 99

E-mail: mladost@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in Ford sales.

Working hours
8 a.m. - 7 p.m. Monday - Friday
10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Saturday

vasq-koleva_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Vasia Koleva

Manager

Tel.: (02) 8178877 

E-mail: v.koleva@motopfohe.bg

teodora-stoimeniva_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Teodora Stoimenova

Sales Key customers

Tel.: (02) 8178804

E-mail: t.stoimenova@motopfohe.bg

boian-bondikov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Boyan Bondikov

Sales Key Customers

Tel.: (02) 8178837

GSM: 0878 923 181

E-mail: b.bondikov@motopfohe.bg

ivelina-todorova_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Ivelina Todorova

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Tel. (02) 8178807
GSM: 0876 444 693

e-mail: i.todorova@motopfohe.bg

nikolay-badjorov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Nikolay Badjarov

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Tel. (02) 8178827
GSM: 0876 444 793

e-mail: N.Badjorov@motopfohe.bg

plamen-vasilev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Plamen Vasilev

Sales Ford commercial vehicles

Tel. (02) 8178805
GSM: 0876 444 691

e-mail: p.vasilev@motopfohe.bg

stoiko-kunev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Stoyko Kunev

Used Cars Sales

Tel.: (02) 8178808

GSM: 0876 444 798

E-mail: s.kunev@motopfohe.bg

aleksandar-iordanov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Aleksander Yordanov

Used Cars Sales

Tel.: (02) 8178809

GSM: 0876 444 796

E-mail: a.yordanov@motopfohe.bg

Blagoevgrad

Blagoevgrad
x
blagoevgrad_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Blagoevgrad
85, Dimitar Solunski str.

Tel.: (073) 884 025
Fax: (073) 884026

E-mail: blagoevgrad@motopfohe.bg

 

Working hours

8.30 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.   Saturday
anelia-gosheva_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Anelya Gosheva

Manager

Tel.: (073) 884 025 / 102

E-mail:a.gosheva@motopfohe.bg

lubomir-stanoev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Lyubomir Stanoev

Sales Ford passenger cars

Tel.: (073) 884 025 / 106

GSM: 0878 444 279

E-mail: L.Stanoev@Motopfohe.bg

valentin-pahnev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Valentin Pahnev

Sales commercial vehicles

Tel.: (073) 884 025 / 106

E-mail: v.pahnev@motopfohe.bg

Burgas

Burgas
x
burgas_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Burgas

5 th km. highway Bourgas-Sofia

tel. (056) 807 137

fax (056) 807 120

е-mail: burgas@motopfohe.bg

Working Hours

8 - 19  Monday - Friday

10 - 16 Saturday

maria-kertikova_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Mariya Kertikova

Manager

Tel.: (056) 807 144

E-mail:M.Kertikova@motopfohe.bg

anton-nikolov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Anton Nikolov

Sales Manager New Vehicles
Tel.: (056) 807 143
ulian-angelov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Yulian Angelov

Sales Ford passenger cars
Tel.: (056) 807 138
GSM: 0876 444 827
alexander-giulev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Alexander Giulev

Sales Ford

Тел: : (056) 807 135

E-mail: A.Gyulev@motopfohe.bg

dimitar-nedkov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Dimitar Nedkov

Sales Ford commercial vehicles

Tel.: (056) 807 139

GSM: 0876 444 839

E-mail: d.nedkov@motopfohe.bg

georgi-zhekov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Georgi Jekov

Sales Land Rover

Tel.: (056) 807 140

GSM: 0878 444 635

E-mail:g.zhekov@motopfohe.bg

ivan-dragnev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Ivan Dragnev

Sales Volvo

Tel.: (056) 807 141

GSM: 0876 444 832

E-mail: I.Dragnev@motopfohe.bg

grigor-chorbadhiev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Grigor Chorbadzhiev

Used Cars Sales

Tel.: (056) 807 142

GSM: 0876 444 829

E-mail: g.chorbadzhiev@motopfohe.bg 

Varna

Varna
x
varna_148x108_crop_478b24840a

 

Varna
Next to Airport Varna

Tel.: (052) 680 200
Fax: (052) 680 222

E-mail: varna@motopfohe.bg

Working hours

8 a.m. - 7 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
10 a.m. - 2.30 p.m.   Saturday
emilia-hristova_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Emilia Hristova

Manager

Tel.: (052) 680 251

E-mail: e.hristova@motopfohe.bg

rumen-iovchev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Rumen Yovtchev

Sales Manager New Vehicles

Tel.: (052) 680 217

E-mail: r.yovtchev@motopfohe.bg

viktor-stambolov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Viktor Stambolov

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Tel.: (052) 680 258
GSM: 0876 444 891
E-mail: v.stambolov@motopfohe.bg

kristqn-dorevski_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Kristiyan Dorevski

Sales Ford passenger vehicles
Тel.: 052 680 252
GSM: 0876 444 728
silvia-ivanova_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Silvia Ivanova

Sales Volvo
Tel.: (052) 680 263
GSM: 0876 444 152
plamen-bakalov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Plamen Bakalov

Sales Jaguar Land Rover

Tel: (052) 680 265
GSM: 0876 444 148
E-mail: p.bakalov@motopfohe.bg

miroslav-stoev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Miroslav Stoev

Sales Jaguar Land Rover

Теl.: (052) 680 267

E-Mail: Miroslav.Stoev@motopfohe.bg

petar-paskalev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Petar Paskalev

Sales commercial vehicles
Tel.: (052) 680 259
GSM: 0876 444 145
kristian-hristov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Kristian Hristov

Sales Ford commercial vehicles
Тel.: (052) 680 254
GSM: 0878 444 387
atanas-danev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Atanas Danev

Sales used cars
Tel.: (052) 680 266
GSM: 0876 444 371
liuboslav-iliev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Lyboslav Iliev

Sales used vehicles
Тel.: (052) 680 264

Veliko Tarnovo

Veliko Tarnovo
x
veliko-turnovo_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Veliko Tarnovo
15, Kozludzha str.

Tel.: (062) 616 001
Fax: (062) 616 004

E-mail: velikotarnovo@motopfohe.bg

Working hours
8 a.m. - 7 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.   Saturday
plamen-petkov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Plamen Petkov

Sales Manager New Vehicles

Tel.: (062) 616 006

E-mail: p.petkov@motopfohe.bg

miroslav-karamarinov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Miroslav Karamarinov

Sales commercial vehicles
Tel.:  (062) 616 044

Gabrovo

Gabrovo
x
gabrovo_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Gabrovo                       

2, Stefan Karadzha str.                        

Tel.: (066) 808 423

Fax: (066) 804 166

E-mail:  gabrovo@motopfohe.bg

Working hours

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.   Saturday

evgenii-vladimirov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Evgenij Vladimirov

Manager

Tel.: (066) 808 423

E-mail: evgvlad@motopfohe.bg

radoslav-ivanov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Radoslav Ivanov

Sales

Tel.: (066) 808 423

E-mail: gabrovo@motopfohe.bg

Dobrich

Dobrich
x
dobrich_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Dobrich

33, 25th September str.

Tel.: 058/602 647

E-mail: dobrich@motopfohe.bg

Working hours

8.30 a.m. - 6.30 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.   Saturday

nikoleta-ivanova_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Nikoleta Ivanova

Manager

Tel.: 0897 80 53 43

E-mail: Nikoleta.ivanova@motopfohe.bg

shezhana-dimitrova_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Snejana Dimitrova

Sales Manager New Vehicles

Tel.: (058) 602 647
Моб.: 0897 80 53 33

E-mail: S.Dimitrova@motopfohe.bg

Montana

Montana
x
montana_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Montana                       

214, 3rd March blvd

GSM: 0878 160 500       

GSM: 0888 243 677       

E-mail: montana@motopfohe.bg

 

Working hours

8.30 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday
10 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.   Saturday

maria-nedqlkova_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Maria Nedialkova

Manager

GSM: 0888 243 677

E-mail: montana@motopfohe.bg

vladimir-ivanov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Vladimir Ivanov

Sales

GSM: 0878 160 500

E-mail: v.ivanov@motopfohe.bg

Pazardzhik

Pazardzhik
x
pazardjik_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Pazardzhik
Plovdivsko chaussee

Tel.: (034) 44 12 48
E-mail: pazardzhik@motopfohe.bg

Working hours
9.00 a.m. - 6.30 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.   Saturday

         

petar-kaev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Petar Kaev

Manager

Tel: (034) 44 12 48

E-mail: p.kaev@motopfohe.bg

silvia-mandjukova_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Silvia Mandjukova

Sales passenger cars

Tel.: (034) 441 248

GSM: 0893 351 951

E-mail: s.mandjukova@motopfohe.bg

sevdalina-galisheva_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Sevdalina Galisheva

Sales passenger cars

Tel: (034) 441 248
GSM: 0893 411 205

E-mail: s.galisheva@motopfohe.bg

Pleven

Pleven
x
pleven_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Pleven
191, Storgozia str.

Tel.: (064) 885 222
Fax: (064) 885 223

E-mail:  pleven@motopfohe.bg

Working hours
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday
borislav-tochev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Borislav Tochev

Manager

Tel.: (064) 885201

E-mail: b.tochev@motopfohe.bg

qna-marinova_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Yana Marinova

Sales Ford passenger cars

Tel.: (064) 885203

GSM: 0876 444 856

E-mail: y.marinova@motopfohe.bg

ivailo-georgiev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Ivaylo Georgiev

Sales Ford commercial vehicles
Tel.: (064) 885205
GSM: 0876 444 845
E-mail: i.georgiev@motopfohe.bg
 

Plovdiv

Plovdiv
x
plovdiv_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Plovdiv
5B, Tsarigradsko chaussee

Tel.: (032) 606 606
Fax: (032) 606 666

E-mail: plovdiv@motopfohe.bg

Ford, Volvo, Land Rover

Working hours 

8 a.m. - 7 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday
biser-tashev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Biser Tashev

Manager

Tel.: (032) 606 677

E-mail: b.tashev@motopfohe.bg

hristiqn-belchilov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Hristiyn Belchilov

Sales Manager New Vehicles

Tel.: (032) 606 603

GSM: 0877 51 37 46

E-mail: H.Belchilov@motopfohe.bg

hristo-chalakov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Hristo Chalakov

Sales Ford passenger cars

Tel.: (032) 606 660

GSM: 0876 444 812

Email: h.chalakov@motopfohe.bg

momchil-anastasov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Momchil Anastasov

Sales Land Rover

Tel.: (032) 606 663

        (032) 606 602

GSM: 0876 444 737

E-mail: m.anastasov@motopfohe.bg

desislava-lukova_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Desislava Lukova

Sales Ford passenger cars

Tel.: (032) 606 675

GSM: 0876 444 825

Email: D.lukova@motopfohe.bg

asen-varbev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Asen Varbev

Sales Volvo

Tel.: (032) 606 602

GSM: 0876 444 718

E-mail: a.varbev@motopfohe.bg

veselin-kostov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Veselin Kostov

Sales commercial vehicles

Tel.: (032) 606 601

GSM: 0876 444 762

E-mail: veselinkostov@motopfohe.bg

ivan-savov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Ivan Savov

Sales commercial vehicles

Tel.: (032) 606 674

GSM: 0876 444 739

Email: i.savov@motopfohe.bg

tanq-paneva_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Tania Paneva

Tech assistant

Tel.: (032) 606 606

Email: tania.plovdiv@motopfohe.bg

Russe

Russe
x
ruse_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Russe

77, Lipnik blvd.

Tel.: (082) 845 235

Tel./Fax: (082) 845 521

E-mail: russe@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in Ford and Volvo sales
Working hours

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.   Saturday

valeri-kostov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Valeri Kostov

Manager

Tel.: 0878 444 249

E-mail: v.kostov@motopfohe.bg

dobrin-kamenov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Dobrin Kamenov

Ford passenger cars
Tel.: (082) 845 521
GSM: 0876 444 873
vencislav-vasilev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Vencislav Vasilev

Used Cars Sales
Tel.: (082) 845 235
GSM: 0876 444 895
ivan-kapnilov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Ivan Kapnilov

Sales commercial vehicles
Tel.: (082) 841 320
GSM: 0876 444 613

Smolyan

Smolyan
x
smolyan_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Lidercar 3000

Smolyan
3, Dimitar Blagoev str.
Tel.: (0301) 8 10 85

Mobile: 0878 662 866

E-mail: smolyan@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in Ford sales.


Working hours

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.   Saturday
stefan-chilingirov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Stefan Chilingirov

Manager

Tel.: 0878 66 18 66

nikola-varbanov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Nikola Varbanov

Sales Ford

GSM: 0878 662 866

Tel.: (0301) 8 10 85

Stara Zagora

Stara Zagora
x
stara-zagora_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Stara Zagora
20, Nikola Petkov blvd, SBA

Tel.: (042) 62 39 38
Факс: (042) 63 11 49

E-mail: starazagora@motopfohe.bg

Working hours
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday
kiril-iliev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Kiril Iliev

Manager

Tel.: (042) 269 070

E-mail: k.iliev@motopfohe.bg

emil-petrov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Emil Petrov

Sales Ford commercial vehicles

Tel.: (042) 623938

GSM: 0878 444 638

E-mail: e.petrov@motopfohe.bg

matej-neichev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Matey Neychev

Sales Ford

Tel.: (042) 623938

GSM: 087 644 4862

E-mail: matey.neychev@motopfohe.bg

Haskovo

Haskovo
x
haskovo_148x108_crop_478b24840a

Haskovo

240, Osvobojdenie blvd.

Tel.: (038) 601 170

Fax : (038) 601 177

E-mail: g.draganov@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in Ford sales.


Working hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
8.30 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday
dimitar-georgiev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Dimitar Georgiev

Manager

Tel.: (038) 601 190

GSM : 0889 230 619
E-mail: georgiev.dpg@moto-stil.com

Shumen

Shumen
x
shumen_148x108_crop_478b24840a

 

Shumen
42, Madara blvd.

Tel.: (054) 861352
Fax: (054) 883128


E-mail: shumen@motopfohe.bg

 

 

 

Showroom: Ford

Working hours

8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday

8.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m.   Saturday
         

neli-dimitrova_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Neli Dimitrova

Manager

Tel.: (054) 861352; 832994

GSM: 0889 713437, 0878 713437
E-mail: n.dimitrova@motopfohe.bg

vasil-donchev_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Vasil Donchev

Sales Ford

Tel.: (054) 861352

GSM: 0878 713 438
GSM: 0885 918 387

E-mail: forsh@motopfohe.bg