• Ford
  • Volvo
  • Jaguar
  • Land Rover
x
Moto-Pfohe Open menu

Find Service Center

Sofia

FORD Liulin
x
FORD Liulin

444, Slivnitsa blvd
Tel.: (02) 984 2 222
Fax: (02) 984 2 233
E-mail: Liulin@motopfohe.bg

Spare parts information: (02) 9842 337

Service appointments FORD: (02) 9842 302 и 0889 868888

 

Specialized in FORD repairs. Body shop & car wash available.

Working hours

8 a.m. - 7 p.m. Monday - Friday

Boris Spasov

Boris Spasov

Disponent Ford

Appointment for service & inspection FORD

Tel.: (02) 9842302
GSM: 0889 868888
E-mail: b.spasov@ford.bg

Vasil Iliev

Vasil Iliev

Service Advisor Ford
Tel.: (02) 9842303
GSM: 0888 161604
E-mail: v.iliev@motopfohe.bg
Nikolai Toshkov

Nikolai Toshkov

Service Advisor Ford
Tel.: (02) 9842 305
GSM: 0889 300023
Asen Petrov

Asen Petrov

Service Advisor Ford

Тel.: (02) 9842 304
GSM: 0889 918192

E-mail: asen.petrov@motopfohe.bg

Krasimir Maznev

Krasimir Maznev

Spare Parts Manager
Tel.: (02) 9842 337
GSM: 0889 101095
Dragan Dimitrov

Dragan Dimitrov

Spare Parts
Tel.: (02) 9842337
Viktor Todorov

Viktor Todorov

Spare Parts

Tel.: (02) 9842 219

E-mail: v.todorov@motopfohe.bg

Sofia

FORD Mladost
x
FORD Mladost

1729 Sofia, Mladost 1A district
27, Alexander Malinov blvd.  

Tel. (02) 817 88 88
Fax: (02) 817 88 99

Tel. Spare Parts: (02) 817 88 19

Tel. Service Appointments: (02) 817 88 44 и 0876 008 444

 

 

E-mail: mladost@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours
8 a.m. - 7 p.m. Monday - Friday

Georgi Churilkov

Georgi Churilkov

Service Manager

Tel.: (02) 817 88 17

E-mail: g.tchurilkov@motopfohe.bg

Georgi Mitev

Georgi Mitev

Service Advisor

Tel.: (02) 8178824

E-mail: G.Mitev@motopfohe.bg

Georgi Karshev

Georgi Karshev

Service Advisor

Appointment for service & inspection

Тel.: (02) 8178844

GSM: 0876 008 444

E-mail: G.Karshev@motopfohe.bg

Ioani Petrov

Ioani Petrov

Service Advisor

Tel.: (02) 8178840



E-mail: ioani.petrov@motopfohe.bg

Ivailo Dimitrov

Ivailo Dimitrov

Spare parts

Tel.: (02) 8178811

E-mail: I.Dimitrov@motopfohe.bg

Plamena Nikolova

Plamena Nikolova

Spare parts

Tel.: (02) 8178819

E-mail: P.Nikolova@motopfohe.bg

Adrian Rangelov

Adrian Rangelov

Spare parts

Tel.: (02) 8178811, 8178819


E-mail: a.rangelov@motopfohe.bg

Penka Musina

Penka Musina

Receptionist

Tel.: (02) 8178888

E-mail: mladost@motopfohe.bg

Sofia

JAGUAR LAND ROVER Center Sofia
x
JAGUAR LAND ROVER Center Sofia

Sofia

483, Okolovrasten pat

Close to the clover of Botevgradsko chaussee/North Speed ​​Tangent flowing into the Ring Road in the direction of "Mladost" district and Plovdiv

 

Phone spare parts: 024007308 end 0879546938

Phone workshop: 024007313 end 0878014443

E-mail: ringroad@motopfohe.bg

Working Hours

08:00 - 19:00 hrs  Monday - Friday

Authorized by JAGUAR & LAND ROVER. 

Offers most advanced equippment for all kind of mechanical repairs.

Vladimir Velev

Vladimir Velev

Service Manager Jaguar Land Rover

tel.: 024007 310 

GSM: 0888 177 766
E-mail: V.Velev@motopfohe.bg

Vladimir Lanzov

Vladimir Lanzov

Disponent Jaguar Land Rover

Appointment for service & inspection

Phone: 02 4007 313

GSM: 0878 014 443

E-mail: V.Lanzov@motopfohe.bg

STANISLAV STANOEV

STANISLAV STANOEV

Service Advisor Jaguar Land Rover

Tel.: 024007 317

GSM: 0878 984 882

Е-mail: s.stanoev@motopfohe.bg

NIKOLA DIMITROV

NIKOLA DIMITROV

Service Advisor Jaguar Land Rover

Tel.: 024007314

GSM: 0888 140034
E-mail: N.Dimitrov@motopfohe.bg
GEORGI BOJILOV

GEORGI BOJILOV

Service Advisor Jaguar Land Rover

Tel.: 024007315
GSM: 0882 449 142
E-mail: g.bojilov@motopfohe.bg

Vladimir Aleksandrov

Vladimir Aleksandrov

Spare Parts Manager

Tel: 02 4007 315

E-mail: V.Aleksandrov@motopfohe.bg

Stoyan Andonov

Stoyan Andonov

Spare parts

Tel.: 02 4007 315

E-mail: S.Andonov@motopfohe.bg

Kostadin Krastev

Kostadin Krastev

Spare parts

Tel.: 02 4007 308

GSM: 0879 546 938

E-mail: K.Krastev@motopfohe.bg

Sofia

VOLVO Center Sofia
x
VOLVO Center Sofia

Sofia

483, Okolovrasten pat

Close to the clover of Botevgradsko chaussee/North Speed ​​Tangent flowing into the Ring Road in the direction of "Mladost" district and Plovdiv

 

Phone spare parts: 024007296

Phone workshop: 024007299 & 0879546318

E-mail: volvosofia@motopfohe.bg

 

E-mail: volvosofia@motopfohe.bg

Working Hours

08:00 - 19:00 hrs  Monday - Friday

Authorized by VOLVO CARS. 

Offers most advanced equippment for all kind of mechanical repairs.

Vladimir Pashkulev

Vladimir Pashkulev

Disponent Volvo

APPOINTMENT FOR SERVICE & INSPECTION VOLVO

Ph.: 024007299
GSM: 0879 546318

E-mail: v.pashkulev@motopfohe.bg

Martin Dobrinov

Martin Dobrinov

Service Advisor Volvo
Tel.: 024007298
GSM: 0888 140064
Deyan Radev

Deyan Radev

Service Advisor Volvo

Tel.: 024007297

GSM: 0889 377776

Blagoevgrad

Blagoevgrad
x
Blagoevgrad

Blagoevgrad
85, Dimitar Solunski str.

Tel.: (073) 884 025
Fax: (073) 884026

E-mail: blagoevgrad@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs. Body shop, car wash

Working hours

8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9.00 a.m. - 3.00 p.m.   Saturday
Petar Serezliiski

Petar Serezliiski

Service Advisor

Tel.: (073) 884 025 / 103

E-mail: mpbls@motopfohe.bg

Burgas

Burgas
x
Burgas

Burgas

5 th km. highway Bourgas-Sofia

Tel. Spare Parts:(056) 807 130; 807 131

Tel. Service Appointments: 056) 807 123 и 0877 542 444

fax (056) 807 120

е-mail: burgas@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in servicing FORD, VOLVO, LAND ROVER. Body and paint services for Ford, Volvo, Land Rover.

Working Hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.  Monday - Friday

 

Ivan Ivanov

Ivan Ivanov

Service Manager

Tel: (056) 807 128

GSM: 0878 444189

E-mail: i.ivanovbs@motopfohe.bg

Konstantin Nachev

Konstantin Nachev

Service Advisor Ford
Tel.: (056) 807 124
Daniel Dimitrov

Daniel Dimitrov

Disponent,Service Advisor Bosch & Annual Technical Inspection
Tel.: (056) 807 123
Georgi Georgiev

Georgi Georgiev

Volvo Personal Service Technician

GSM: 0878 014 441

Stanimir Zhekov

Stanimir Zhekov

Service Advisor Ford & Land Rover
Tel.: (056) 807 125
Grigor Boev

Grigor Boev

Body Shop Service Advisor

Тel.: (056) 807 126

GSM: 0876 920 444

E-mail:G.Boev@motopfohe.bg

Plamen Ivanov

Plamen Ivanov

Workshop Controller

Tel.: (056) 807 129

Atanas Dimitrov

Atanas Dimitrov

Spare parts

Tel.: (056) 807 130

Atanas Dinchev

Atanas Dinchev

Spare parts

Tel.: (056) 807 131

E-mail: a.dinchev@motopfohe.bg

Boyan Kochev

Boyan Kochev

Spare parts

Tel: (056) 807 131

E-mail: b.kochev@motopfohe.bg

Varna

Varna
x
Varna

 

Varna
Next to Airport Varna

Tel.: (052) 680 200
Fax: (052) 680 222

E-mail: varna@motopfohe.bg

                                 

Specialized in FORD, VOLVO, JAGUAR, LAND ROVER repairs. Body shop, car wash.

Working hours
 
8 a.m. - 7 p.m.   Monday - Friday 

Tel: (052) 680 209
Stefan Dokov

Stefan Dokov

Workshop Manager

Phone: (052) 680 219

GSM: 0878 444219

E-mail: S.Dokov@motopfohe.bg 

Ivan Ivanov

Ivan Ivanov

Service Advisor Ford

Tel.: (052) 680 212

GSM: 0876 792 444

E-mail: ivanov.varna@motopfohe.bg

Svetoslav Tsachev

Svetoslav Tsachev

Volvo Personal Service Technician

Tel.: (052) 680 209

GSM: 0878619120 

E-mail: S.Tsachev@motopfohe.bg

 

Todor Zhekov

Todor Zhekov

Service Advisor Jaguar Land Rover
Tel.: (052) 680 208
GSM: 0877 510884
Nikolay Galov

Nikolay Galov

Service Advisor Body Shop

Tel.: (052) 680 243

E-mail: mpvns@motopfohe.bg

Orlin Petrov

Orlin Petrov

Spare parts

Tel.: (052) 680 216

E-mail: mpvns@ford.bg

Mirena Ivanova

Mirena Ivanova

Spare parts

Tel.: (052) 680 214

E-mail: mpvns@ford.bg

Dimitar Velichkov

Dimitar Velichkov

Spare Parts

Тel.: (052) 680 214

E-mail: d.velichkov@motopfohe.bg

Veliko Tarnovo

Veliko Tarnovo
x
Veliko Tarnovo

Veliko Tarnovo
15, Kozludzha str.

Tel.: (062) 616 001
Fax: (062) 616 004

E-mail: velikotarnovo@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs. Body shop. Car wash.

Working hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.   Saturday
Tel. : (062) 616 001
GSM: 0884 124045

Gabrovo

Gabrovo
x
Gabrovo

Gabrovo                        
3, Dr. Zamenhof str.                        
             
Tel.: (066) 800 800

Fax: (066) 804 166

E-mail:  office@gbauto.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs. Body shop.


Working hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.   Saturday

Lybomir Milchev

Lybomir Milchev

Service Advisor

Тel.: (066) 800 800

E-mail: office@gbauto.bg

Margarita Vojnova

Margarita Vojnova

Service Advisor

Тel.: (066) 800 800

E-mail: office@gbauto.bg

Marieta Dimova

Marieta Dimova

Spare parts

Tel.: (066) 807 800

E-mail: mpgbs@motopfohe.bg

Dobrich

Dobrich
x
Dobrich

Dobrich

33, 25th September str.

Tel.: 058/602 647

E-mail: dobrich@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 2 p.m.   Saturday

Milen Petkov

Milen Petkov

Service Advisor

GSM.: 0898 724 554

E-mail: MilenPetkov@motopfohe.bg

Sabina Radeva

Sabina Radeva

Spare parts

Tel. 058 602 316

GSM: 0895 425 949

GSM: 0892 208 808

E-mail:ivcarsport@motopfohe.bg

Aleksander Aleksandrov

Aleksander Aleksandrov

Spare parts

Tel. 058 602 316

GSM: 0895 425 949

GSM: 0892 208 808

E-mail:al.aleksandrov@motopfohe.bg

Montana

Montana
x
Montana

Montana                       

214, 3rd March blvd

GSM: 0878 160 400       

GSM: 0888 243 677       

E-mail: montana@motopfohe.bg

 

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours

8.30 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday
10.00 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.   Saturday
Boyan Krastev

Boyan Krastev

Service Manager

GSM: 0878 160 400

E-mail: ford_montana@net-surf.net

Galia Georgieva

Galia Georgieva

Spare parts

GSM: 0878 160 500

E-mail: mpmns@ford.bg

Pazardzhik

Pazardzhik
x
Pazardzhik

Pazardzhik
Plovdivsko chaussee

Tel.: (034) 44 12 48
E-mail: pazardzhik@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours
8.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday
tel: (034)442 384, 0896 626 447
e-mail: pazardzhik@motopfohe.bg
Petar Yankov

Petar Yankov

Service Manager

Tel: (034) 44 23 84

GSM: 0896 62 64 47

E-mail: pe.yankov@abv.bg

Angel Gergov

Angel Gergov

Service Advisor

Tel: (034) 44 23 84

GSM: 0896 62 64 47

E-mail: evrokarood@abv.bg

Pleven

Pleven
x
Pleven

Pleven
191, Storgozia str.

Tel.: (064) 885 222
Fax: (064) 885 223

E-mail:  pleven@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 

Alexander Kirilov

Alexander Kirilov

Service Manager

Tel.: (064) 885 211

GSM: 0878 444853



E-mail: a.kirilov@motopfohe.bg

Plamen Gergov

Plamen Gergov

Service Advisor

Tel.: (064) 885211

GSM: 0877 562444

Ivan Kunchev

Ivan Kunchev

Spare parts

Tel.: (064) 885233

E-mail: mppls@motopfohe.bg

Petko Komarevski

Petko Komarevski

Spare parts

Tel.: (064) 885234

E-mail: mppls@motopfohe.bg

Plovdiv

Plovdiv
x
Plovdiv

Plovdiv
5B, Tsarigradsko chaussee

Tel.: (032) 606 606
Fax: (032) 606 666

E-mail: plovdiv@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD, VOLVO, LAND ROVER repairs. Body shop.

Working hours 

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 

Nikolay Nenov

Nikolay Nenov

Service Manager

Tel.: (032) 606 670

GSM: 0878 444315

Email: n.nenov@motopfohe.bg

Dimitar Giurov

Dimitar Giurov

Service Advisor and Disponent

Tel.: (032) 606 671

Email: d.giurov@motopfohe.bg

Marcho Kamburov

Marcho Kamburov

Service Advisor Land Rover

Tel.: (032) 606 671

Email: d.giurov@motopfohe.bg

Raiko Genchev

Raiko Genchev

Body Shop Service Advisor

Tel.: (032) 606 673

Email: r.genchev@motopfohe.bg

Yanko Velev

Yanko Velev

Приемчик каросерийно

tel: (032) 606 673

GSM:0879 476 444

e-mail: j.velev@motopfohe.bg

Stoyan Hadjiev

Stoyan Hadjiev

Service Advisor Volvo

Tel.: (032) 606 615

GSM: 0878 014 442

E-mail: S.hadjiev@motopfohe.bg

Atanas Angelov

Atanas Angelov

Spare parts

Tel.: (032) 606 616

Email: mppds@motopfohe.bg

Petar Petrov

Petar Petrov

Spare parts

Tel.: (032) 606 672

Email: mppds@motopfohe.bg

Maya Atanasova

Maya Atanasova

Spare parts

Tel.: (032) 606 672

Email:  mppds@motopfohe.bg

Russe

Russe
x
Russe

Russe

77, Lipnik blvd.

Tel.: (082) 844 235

GSM: 0878 444 636 

Tel./Fax: (082) 845 521

E-mail: russe@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.

From 01.01.2019 Bosch official service for the Region.

Working hours

9a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 

Rumen Rashkov

Rumen Rashkov

Service Manager

Tel.: (0878) 444 218

E-mail: r.rashkov@motopfohe.bg

Alexander Georgiev

Alexander Georgiev

Service Advisor

GSM: 0888 000258
Е-mail: a.georgiev@motopfohe.bg

Alexander Raichev

Alexander Raichev

Workshop Controller
Tel.: 0888 000258
Yulian Yordanov

Yulian Yordanov

Spare parts
Tel.: (082) 844 023
GSM: 0878 444636
Stefan Sladkarov

Stefan Sladkarov

Spare parts

Tel.: (082) 844 023

GSM: 0878 444636
E-mail: s.sladkarov@motopfohe.bg

Radoslava Vasileva

Radoslava Vasileva

Insurance Assistant

Тел.: (0888) 934 776

E-mail: r.vasileva@motopfohe.bg

dipl.eng. Stilian Kutsarov

dipl.eng. Stilian Kutsarov

Service Advisor Disponent

GSM: 0888 000 258

dipl.eng. Deyan Georgiev

dipl.eng. Deyan Georgiev

Technical support

GSM: 0889 5071 56

E-mail: D.Georgiev@motopfohe.bg

Smolyan

Smolyan
x
Smolyan

Lidercar 3000

Smolyan
3, Dimitar Blagoev str.
Tel.: (0301) 8 10 85

Mobile: 0878 662 866

E-mail: smolyan@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday
Georgi Gerzilov

Georgi Gerzilov

Service Manager

Tel.: 0878 640 475

Grigor Dimkov

Grigor Dimkov

Service Advisor

Tel.: 0878 82 33 43

Stara Zagora

Stara Zagora
x
Stara Zagora

Stara Zagora
20, Nikola Petkov blvd, SBA

Tel.: (042) 265 104
Факс: (042) 631 149

E-mail: starazagora@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.   Monday - Friday 

 

Yani Yanev

Yani Yanev

Service Manager

Tel.: (042) 265 104

GSM: 0878 444 198

E-mail: j.janev@motopfohe.bg

Todor Dimitrov

Todor Dimitrov

Service Advisor Ford

Tel.: (042) 26 51 04
GSM: 0876 902 444

E-mail: s.zhelev@motopfohe.bg

Ivan Ivanov

Ivan Ivanov

Service Advisor Ford

Тel.: (042) 26 51 04
GSM: 0876 746 444

E-mail: iv.ivanov@motopfohe.bg

Violeta Todorova

Violeta Todorova

Spare parts

Tel.: (042) 60 31 05

E-mail: v.todorova@motopfohe.bg

Desislava Taneva

Desislava Taneva

Spare parts

Tel.: (042) 60 31 05

E-mail: d.taneva@motopfohe.bg

Haskovo

Haskovo
x
Haskovo

Haskovo

240, Osvobojdenie blvd.

Tel.: (038) 601 170

Fax : (038) 601 177

E-mail: haskovo@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.


Working hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
8.30 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday
Nedyalko Yordanov

Nedyalko Yordanov

Service Manager

Tel.: (038) 601 199

GSM: 0887 784658
E-mail: n.jordanov@motopfohe.bg

Danail Kirev

Danail Kirev

Service Advisor

Tel.: (038) 601 199

GSM: 0888 102204
Jelyazko Valev

Jelyazko Valev

Spare parts
Tel.: (038) 601 188
GSM: 0885 951994
Kosta Kostov

Kosta Kostov

Spare parts
Tel.: (038) 601 188
GSM: 0888 739501

Shumen

Shumen
x
Shumen

 

Shumen
42, Madara blvd.

Tel.: (054) 861352
Fax: (054) 883128


E-mail: shumen@motopfohe.bg

 

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours

8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday
8.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m.   Saturday
Ivan Ivanov

Ivan Ivanov

Service Manager

Tel.: (054) 861352

GSM: 0887 211778, 0878 713436
E-mail: shumen@motopfohe.bg

Alexander Hristov

Alexander Hristov

Service Advisor

GSM: 0889 233077