• Ford
  • Volvo
  • Jaguar
  • Land Rover
x
Moto-Pfohe Open menu

Find Service Center


Sofia

Liulin
x
Liulin

444, Slivnitsa blvd
Tel.: (02) 984 2 222
Fax: (02) 984 22 33
E-mail: Liulin@motopfohe.bg

Spare parts information: (02) 984 23 37, (02) 984 23 61

Specialized in FORD, VOLVO, JAGUAR, LAND ROVER repairs. Body shop, car wash.

Working hours

8 a.m. - 7 p.m. Monday - Friday
10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Saturday

Kamen Stratiev

Kamen Stratiev

Service Manager

Tel.: (02) 984 23 11
E-mail: k.stratiev@motopfohe.bg

Mihail Djunev

Mihail Djunev

Service Manager Jaguar Land Rover

Тel.: (02) 9842297
E-mail: m.djunev@motopfohe.bg

Boris Spasov

Boris Spasov

Disponent Ford

Tel.: (02) 9842302
GSM: 0889 868888
E-mail: b.spasov@ford.bg

Stanislav Stanoev

Stanislav Stanoev

Disponent Volvo & Jaguar Land Rover

Тel.: (02)9842382
GSM: 0878 98 48 82
Е-mail: s.stanoev@motopfohe.bg

Vasil Iliev

Vasil Iliev

Service Advisor Ford
Tel.: (02) 9842303
GSM: 0888 161604
E-mail: v.iliev@motopfohe.bg
Nikolai Toshkov

Nikolai Toshkov

Service Advisor Ford
Tel.: (02) 9842 305
GSM: 0889 300023
Martin Dobrinov

Martin Dobrinov

Service Advisor Volvo
Tel.: (02) 9842 298
GSM: 0888 140064
Nikola Dimitrov

Nikola Dimitrov

Service Advisor Jaguar Land Rover
Тel.: (02) 9842368
GSM: 0888 140034
E-mail: N.Dimitrov@motopfohe.bg
Emil Svilenov

Emil Svilenov

Service Advisor Jaguar Land Rover

Tel.: (02) 9842 295
GSM: 0882 449 142
E-mail: e.svilenov@motopfohe.bg

Deyan Radev

Deyan Radev

Service Advisor Volvo

Tel.: (02) 9842 306

GSM: 0889 377776
Tasho Nikolov

Tasho Nikolov

Service Advisor Ford

Тel.: (02) 9842 304
GSM: 0889 918192

E-mail: t.nikolov@motopfohe.bg

Kamen Antov

Kamen Antov

Body Shop Manager
Tel.: (02) 9842 381
GSM: 0878 444185
Boyan Petrov

Boyan Petrov

Body Shop Disponent

Tel.: (02) 9842 341

GSM: 0888 934788
Yliya Angelov

Yliya Angelov

Body Shop Disponent
Тel.: (02) 9842229
GSM: 0888 934789
Tihomir Dimitrov

Tihomir Dimitrov

Body Shop Invoices and Insurance Agent
Тел.: (02) 9842 385

Е-mail: t.dimitrov@motopfohe.bg

Martin Yanev

Martin Yanev

Body Shop Service Advisor
Tel.: (02) 9842 238
GSM: 889 513 772
Krasimir Maznev

Krasimir Maznev

Spare Parts Manager
Tel.: (02) 9842 337
GSM: 0889 101095
Dragan Dimitrov

Dragan Dimitrov

Spare Parts
Tel.: (02) 9842337

Sofia

Mladost
x
Mladost

Sofia - Mladost 1A district
27, Alexander Malinov blvd.  

Tel. (02) 817 88 88
Fax: (02) 817 88 99

E-mail: mladost@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours
8 a.m. - 7 p.m. Monday - Friday
10a.m. - 4 p.m. Saturday

Georgi Churilkov

Georgi Churilkov

Service Manager

Tel.: (02) 817 88 17

E-mail: g.tchurilkov@motopfohe.bg

Georgi Mitev

Georgi Mitev

Service Advisor

Tel.: (02) 8178824

E-mail: G.Mitev@motopfohe.bg

Djihan Mustafa

Djihan Mustafa

Service Advisor

Тel.: (02) 8178844

GSM: 0876 008 444

E-mail: d.mustafa@motopfohe.bg

Danail Minkov

Danail Minkov

Spare parts

Tel.: (02) 8178812

E-mail: mladostsp@motopfohe.bg

Ivailo Dimitrov

Ivailo Dimitrov

Spare parts

Tel.: (02) 8178811

E-mail: I.Dimitrov@motopfohe.bg

Plamena Nikolova

Plamena Nikolova

Spare parts

Tel.: (02) 8178819

E-mail: P.Nikolova@motopfohe.bg

Penka Musina

Penka Musina

Receptionist

Tel.: (02) 8178888

E-mail: mladost@motopfohe.bg

Blagoevgrad

Blagoevgrad
x
Blagoevgrad

Blagoevgrad
85, Dimitar Solunski str.

Tel.: (073) 884 025
Fax: (073) 884026

E-mail: blagoevgrad@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs. Body shop, car wash

Working hours

8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9.00 a.m. - 3.00 p.m.   Saturday
Radoslav Anastasov

Radoslav Anastasov

Service Manager

Tel.: (073) 884 025 / 105

Petar Serezliiski

Petar Serezliiski

Service Advisor

Tel.: (073) 884 025 / 103

E-mail: mpbls@motopfohe.bg

Aleksandar Filadev

Aleksandar Filadev

Spare Parts

Tel.: (073) 884 025 / 104

E-mail: mpblm@motopfohe.bg

Burgas

Burgas
x
Burgas

Burgas

5 th km. highway Bourgas-Sofia

tel. (056) 807 137

fax (056) 807 120

е-mail: burgas@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in servicing FORD, VOLVO, LAND ROVER

Working Hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.  Monday - Friday

10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Saturday

Ivan Ivanov

Ivan Ivanov

Service Manager

Tel: (056) 807 128

GSM: 0878 444189

E-mail: i.ivanovbs@motopfohe.bg

Konstantin Nachev

Konstantin Nachev

Service Advisor Ford & Volvo
Tel.: (056) 807 124
Stanimir Zhekov

Stanimir Zhekov

Service Advisor Ford & Land Rover
Tel.: (056) 807 125
Daniel Dimitrov

Daniel Dimitrov

Service Advisor Ford & Annual Technical Inspection
Tel.: (056) 807 123
Grigor Boev

Grigor Boev

Body Shop Service Advisor

Тel.: (056) 807 126

GSM: 0876 920 444

Plamen Ivanov

Plamen Ivanov

Workshop Controller

Tel.: (056) 807 129

Atanas Dimitrov

Atanas Dimitrov

Spare parts

Tel.: (056) 807 130

Atanas Dinchev

Atanas Dinchev

Spare parts

Tel.: (056) 807 131

E-mail: a.dinchev@motopfohe.bg

Varna

Varna
x
Varna

 

Varna
Next to Airport Varna

Tel.: (052) 680 200
Fax: (052) 680 222

E-mail: varna@motopfohe.bg

                                 

Specialized in FORD, VOLVO, JAGUAR, LAND ROVER repairs. Body shop, car wash.

Working hours
 
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday
Tel: (052) 680 210
Ivailo Vasilev

Ivailo Vasilev

Service Manager

Tel.: (052) 680 219

GSM: 0878 444219

E-mail: I.Vasilev@motopfohe.bg

Todor Zhekov

Todor Zhekov

Service Advisor Jaguar Land Rover
Tel.: (052) 680 208
GSM: 0877 510884
Ivan Ivanov

Ivan Ivanov

Service Advisor Ford & Volvo

Tel.: (052) 680 212

GSM: 0876 792 444

E-mail: ivanov.varna@motopfohe.bg

Nikolay Galov

Nikolay Galov

Service Advisor Body Shop

Tel.: (052) 680 243

E-mail: mpvns@motopfohe.bg

Orlin Petrov

Orlin Petrov

Spare parts

Tel.: (052) 680 216

E-mail: mpvns@ford.bg

Mirena Ivanova

Mirena Ivanova

Spare parts

Tel.: (052) 680 214

E-mail: mpvns@ford.bg

Dimitar Velichkov

Dimitar Velichkov

Spare Parts

Тel.: (052) 680 214

E-mail: d.velichkov@motopfohe.bg

Veliko Tarnovo

Veliko Tarnovo
x
Veliko Tarnovo

Veliko Tarnovo
15, Kozludzha str.

Tel.: (062) 616 001
Fax: (062) 616 004

E-mail: velikotarnovo@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs. Body shop. Car wash.

Working hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.   Saturday
Tel. : (062) 616 001
GSM: 0884 124045

Gabrovo

Gabrovo
x
Gabrovo

Gabrovo                        
3, Dr. Zamenhof str.                        
             
Tel.: (066) 800 800

Fax: (066) 804 166

E-mail:  office@gbauto.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs. Body shop.


Working hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.   Saturday

Lybomir Milchev

Lybomir Milchev

Service Advisor

Тel.: (066) 800 800

E-mail: office@gbauto.bg

Margarita Vojnova

Margarita Vojnova

Service Advisor

Тel.: (066) 800 800

E-mail: office@gbauto.bg

Marieta Dimova

Marieta Dimova

Spare parts

Tel.: (066) 807 800

E-mail: mpgbs@motopfohe.bg

Dobrich

Dobrich
x
Dobrich

Dobrich

33, 25th September str.

Tel.: 058/602 647

E-mail: dobrich@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 2 p.m.   Saturday

Stanimir Nonchev

Stanimir Nonchev

Service Manager

GSM.:0894 416340

E-mail:S.Nonchev@motopfohe.bg

Milen Petkov

Milen Petkov

Service Advisor

GSM.: 0894 498388

E-mail: MilenPetkov@motopfohe.bg

Sabina Radeva

Sabina Radeva

Spare parts

Tel. 058 602 316

GSM: 0895 425 949

GSM: 0892 208 808

E-mail:ivcarsport@motopfohe.bg

Aleksander Aleksandrov

Aleksander Aleksandrov

Spare parts

Tel. 058 602 316

GSM: 0895 425 949

GSM: 0892 208 808

E-mail:al.aleksandrov@motopfohe.bg

Montana

Montana
x
Montana

Montana                       

214, 3rd March blvd

GSM: 0878 160 500       

GSM: 0888 243 677       

E-mail: montana@motopfohe.bg

 

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours

8.30 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday
10.00 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.   Saturday
Boyan Krastev

Boyan Krastev

Service Manager

GSM: 0878 160 400

E-mail: ford_montana@net-surf.net

Galia Georgieva

Galia Georgieva

Spare parts

GSM: 0878 160 500

E-mail: mpmns@ford.bg

Pazardzhik

Pazardzhik
x
Pazardzhik

Pazardzhik
Plovdivsko chaussee

Tel.: (034) 44 12 48
E-mail: pazardzhik@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours
8.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday
tel: (034)442 384, 0896 626 447
e-mail: pazardzhik@motopfohe.bg
Petar Yankov

Petar Yankov

Service Manager

Tel: (034) 44 23 84

GSM: 0896 62 64 47

E-mail: pe.yankov@abv.bg

Angel Gergov

Angel Gergov

Service Advisor

Tel: (034) 44 23 84

GSM: 0896 62 64 47

E-mail: evrokarood@abv.bg

Pleven

Pleven
x
Pleven

Pleven
191, Storgozia str.

Tel.: (064) 885 222
Fax: (064) 885 223

E-mail:  pleven@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD, VOLVO, LAND ROVER repairs.

Working hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
10a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday (
work only spare parts)
Alexander Kirilov

Alexander Kirilov

Service Manager

Tel.: (064) 885 202

E-mail: a.kirilov@motopfohe.bg

Plamen Gergov

Plamen Gergov

Service Advisor

Tel.: (064) 885211

Ivan Kunchev

Ivan Kunchev

Spare parts

Tel.: (064) 885233

E-mail: mppls@motopfohe.bg

Petko Komarevski

Petko Komarevski

Spare parts

Tel.: (064) 885234

E-mail: mppls@motopfohe.bg

Plovdiv

Plovdiv
x
Plovdiv

Plovdiv
5B, Tsarigradsko chaussee

Tel.: (032) 606 606
Fax: (032) 606 666

E-mail: plovdiv@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD, VOLVO, LAND ROVER repairs. Body shop.

Working hours 

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.   Saturday
Nikolay Nenov

Nikolay Nenov

Service Manager

Tel.: (032) 606 670

GSM: 0878 444315

Email: n.nenov@motopfohe.bg

Dimitar Giurov

Dimitar Giurov

Service Advisor and Disponent

Tel.: (032) 606 671

Email: d.giurov@motopfohe.bg

Marcho Kamburov

Marcho Kamburov

Service Advisor Land Rover

Tel.: (032) 606 671

Email: d.giurov@motopfohe.bg

Raiko Genchev

Raiko Genchev

Body Shop Service Advisor

Tel.: (032) 606 673

Email: r.genchev@motopfohe.bg

Yordan Slavchev

Yordan Slavchev

Workshop Controller

Tel.: (032) 606 670

Email: Y.Slavchev@motopfohe.bg

Stoyan Hadjiev

Stoyan Hadjiev

Workshop Controller Volvo

Тел.: (032) 606 670

E-mail: S.hadjiev@motopfohe.bg

Atanas Angelov

Atanas Angelov

Spare parts

Tel.: (032) 606 616

Email: mppds@motopfohe.bg

Petar Petrov

Petar Petrov

Spare parts

Tel.: (032) 606 672

Email: mppds@motopfohe.bg

Maya Atanasova

Maya Atanasova

Spare parts

Tel.: (032) 606 672

Email:  mppds@motopfohe.bg

Russe

Russe
x
Russe

Russe

77, Lipnik blvd.

Tel.: (082) 845 235

Tel./Fax: (082) 845 521

E-mail: russe@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD, VOLVO repairs.

Working hours

8a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
10 a.m. - 12 p.m.   Saturday (*Spare parts)

Rumen Rashkov

Rumen Rashkov

Service Manager

Tel.: (0878) 444 218

E-mail: r.rashkov@motopfohe.bg

Alexander Georgiev

Alexander Georgiev

Service Advisor

Tel.: (082) 844024

GSM: 0888 000258
Е-mail: a.georgiev@motopfohe.bg

Alexander Raichev

Alexander Raichev

Workshop Controller
Tel.: (082) 844 024
Yulian Yordanov

Yulian Yordanov

Spare parts
Tel.: (082) 844 023
GSM: 0878 444636
Stefan Sladkarov

Stefan Sladkarov

Spare parts

Tel.: (082) 844 023

GSM: 0878 444636
E-mail: s.sladkarov@motopfohe.bg

Radoslava Vasileva

Radoslava Vasileva

Insurance Assistant

Тел.: (0888) 934 776

E-mail: r.vasileva@motopfohe.bg

Smolyan

Smolyan
x
Smolyan

Lidercar 3000

Smolyan
3, Dimitar Blagoev str.
Tel.: (0301) 8 10 85

Mobile: 0878 662 866

E-mail: smolyan@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday
Georgi Gerzilov

Georgi Gerzilov

Service Manager

Tel.: 0878 640 475

Grigor Dimkov

Grigor Dimkov

Service Advisor

Tel.: 0878 82 33 43

Stara Zagora

Stara Zagora
x
Stara Zagora

Stara Zagora
20, Nikola Petkov blvd, SBA

Tel.: (042) 265 104
Факс: (042) 631 149

E-mail: starazagora@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
Saturday service operates on advance request!

 

Yani Yanev

Yani Yanev

Service Manager

Tel.: (042) 265 104

GSM: 0878 444 198

E-mail: j.janev@motopfohe.bg

Todor Dimitrov

Todor Dimitrov

Service Advisor Ford

Tel.: (042) 26 51 04
GSM: 0876 902 444

E-mail: s.zhelev@motopfohe.bg

Ivan Ivanov

Ivan Ivanov

Service Advisor Ford

Тel.: (042) 26 51 04
GSM: 0876 746 444

E-mail: iv.ivanov@motopfohe.bg

Violeta Todorova

Violeta Todorova

Spare parts

Tel.: (042) 60 31 05

E-mail: v.todorova@motopfohe.bg

Desislava Taneva

Desislava Taneva

Spare parts

Tel.: (042) 60 31 05

E-mail: d.taneva@motopfohe.bg

Haskovo

Haskovo
x
Haskovo

Haskovo

240, Osvobojdenie blvd.

Tel.: (038) 601 170

Fax : (038) 601 177

E-mail: g.draganov@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in FORD repairs.


Working hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
8.30 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday
Nedyalko Yordanov

Nedyalko Yordanov

Service Manager

Tel.: (038) 601 199

GSM: 0887 784658
E-mail: n.jordanov@motopfohe.bg

Kuzman Kuzmanov

Kuzman Kuzmanov

Service Advisor

Tel.: (038) 601 199

GSM: 0888 102204
Jelyazko Valev

Jelyazko Valev

Spare parts
Tel.: (038) 601 188
GSM: 0885 951994
Kosta Kostov

Kosta Kostov

Spare parts
Tel.: (038) 601 188
GSM: 0888 739501

Shumen

Shumen
x
Shumen

 

Shumen
42, Madara blvd.

Tel.: (054) 861352
Fax: (054) 883128


E-mail: shumen@motopfohe.bg

 

Specialized in FORD repairs.

Working hours

8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday
8.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m.   Saturday
Ivan Ivanov

Ivan Ivanov

Service Manager

Tel.: (054) 861352

GSM: 0887 211778, 0878 713436
E-mail: shumen@motopfohe.bg

Alexander Hristov

Alexander Hristov

Service Advisor

GSM: 0889 233077