• Ford
  • Volvo
  • Jaguar
  • Land Rover
x
Moto-Pfohe Open menu

Key customers

Department

Key Customers
x
Key Customers

444, Slivnitsa blvd, Sofia 1360
Tel.: (02) 984 2 222
Fax: (02) 984 22 33
E-mail: Liulin@motopfohe.bg

Working hours:

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday

Lyudmila Saveva

Lyudmila Saveva

Key Customers Manager

Тel.: (02) 9842431
GSM: 0878 911129
E-mail: L.Saveva@motopfohe.bg

Pavel Simeonov

Pavel Simeonov

Key Customers Sales Jaguar Land Rover

Тel.: (02) 9842392
GSM: 0895 793 753
E-mail: p.simeonov@motopfohe.bg

ALEXANDER KRASTARSKI

ALEXANDER KRASTARSKI

Key Customers Sales Volvo

Тел.: 9842224
GSM: 0876 444 951
E-mail: a.krastarski@motopfohe.bg

Eleonora Blagoeva

Eleonora Blagoeva

Key Customers Sales Ford passenger cars

Тel.: (02) 9842270
GSM: 0879 415 444
E-mail: e.blagoeva@motopfohe.bg

Yasena Mateeva

Yasena Mateeva

Key Customers Sales Ford passanger vehicles

Тel.: (02) 9842383
GSM: 0878 922 143
E-mail: Y.Mateeva@motopfohe.bg

Biser Donkov

Biser Donkov

Key Customers Sales - commercial vehicles Ford

Тel.: (02) 9842214
GSM: 0878 444 365
E-mail: b.donkov@motopfohe.bg