• Ford
  • Volvo
  • Jaguar
  • LandRover
x
Moto-Pfohe Open menu

Find dealer


Department

Key Customers
x
location-sofia-lulin_148x108_crop_478b24840a

444, Slivnitsa blvd, Sofia 1360
Tel.: (02) 984 2 222
Fax: (02) 984 22 33
E-mail: Liulin@motopfohe.bg

Working hours:

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday

dani-vladew_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Daniel Vladev

Key Customers Manager

Тel.: (02) 9842362
GSM: 0878 444 854
E-mail: d.vladev@motopfohe.bg

pavel-simeonov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Pavel Simeonov

Key Customers Sales Jaguar Land Rover

Тel.: (02) 9842392
GSM: 0895 793 753
E-mail: p.simeonov@motopfohe.bg

stela-ruseva_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Stela Ruseva

Key Customers Sales Volvo

Тel.: (02) 9842224
GSM: 0878 444 526
E-mail: s.ruseva@motopfohe.bg

qsena-mateeva_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Yasena Mateeva

Key Customers Sales Ford passanger vehicles

Тel.: (02) 9842383
GSM: 0878 922 143
E-mail: Y.Mateeva@motopfohe.bg

biser-donkov_90x120_crop_478b24840a

Biser Donkov

Key Customers Sales - commercial vehicles Ford

Тel.: (02) 9842214
GSM: 0878 444 365
E-mail: b.donkov@motopfohe.bg