• Ford
  • Volvo
  • Jaguar
  • Land Rover
x
Moto-Pfohe Open menu

Find Dealer


Sofia

FORD Liulin
x
FORD Liulin

444, Slivnitsa blvd.
Tel.: (02) 9842 222
Fax: (02) 9842 233
E-mail: Liulin@motopfohe.bg

Spare parts information: (02) 9842 337, (02) 9842 361

Specialized in FORD sales

18 a.m. - 7 p.m.   Monday - Friday
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday

Vasia Koleva

Vasia Koleva

Manager

Tel.: (02) 9842371
E-mail:  v.koleva@motopfohe.bg

Teodora Stoimenova

Teodora Stoimenova

Sales manager Ford

Тel.: (02) 9842317

GSM: 0878 444 392

E-mail: t.stoimenova@motopfohe.bg

Dimitar Dimitrov

Dimitar Dimitrov

Sales Manager Used Vehicles

Tel.: (02) 9842389
GSM: 0878 444 389
E-mail: dimitar_dimitrov@motopfohe.bg

Ralitza Bozova

Ralitza Bozova

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Tel.: (02) 9842237
GSM: 0876 444 861
E-mail: R.Bozova@Motopfohe.bg

Dobrin Kosev

Dobrin Kosev

Sales commercial vehicles

Tel.: (02) 9842292
GSM: 0876 444 719
E-mail: d.kosev@motopfohe.bg

Ivo Iliev

Ivo Iliev

Sales used cars

Tel.: (02) 9842321
GSM: 0876 444 961
E-mail: i.iliev@motopfohe.bg

Aleksei Stefanov

Aleksei Stefanov

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Tel.: (02) 9842319
GSM: 0876 444 863
E-mail: a.stefanov@motopfohe.bg

Ivan Boyadjiev

Ivan Boyadjiev

Sales commercial vehicles

Tel.: 02 984 315

GSM: 0876 444 859

E-Mail: i.boyadjiev@motopfohe.bg

Veroslav Dimitrov

Veroslav Dimitrov

Sales used cars

Tel.: (02) 9842389
GSM: 0876 444 967
E-mail: v.dimitrov@motopfohe.bg

Krasimir Marinov

Krasimir Marinov

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Tel: (02)9842 227

GSM:0878 444 681

E-mail: K.Marinov@motopfohe.bg 

 

 

 

Alex Borisov

Alex Borisov

Sales commercial vehicles

Tel.: (02) 9842 320
GSM: 0884 840 094
E-mail: A.Borisov@motopfohe.bg

Velizar Yolov

Velizar Yolov

Sales used cars

Tel.: (02) 9842 346

GSM: 0878 185 005

E-mail: V.Yolov@motopfohe.bg

Georgi Radomirov

Georgi Radomirov

Sales used cars

Tel.: (02) 9842 318

GSM: 0876 444 826

E-mail: G.Radomirov@motopfohe.bg

Vasil Tanev

Vasil Tanev

Sales used cars

Tel.: (02) 9842 346

GSM: 0887 876 043

E-mail: v.tanev@motopfohe.bg

Radoslav Kolev

Radoslav Kolev

Sales used cars

Тел.: (02) 9842 321

GSM: 0878 129 005

E-mail: r.kolev@motopfohe.bg

Sofia

FORD Mladost
x
FORD Mladost

Sofia - Mladost 1A district
27, Alexander Malinov blvd.

Tel. (02) 817 88 88
Fax: (02) 817 88 99

E-mail: mladost@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in Ford sales.

Working hours
8 a.m. - 7 p.m. Monday - Friday
10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Saturday

Dimitar Tankov

Dimitar Tankov

Manager

Теl.: (02) 8178877 

GSM: 0888706805
E-mail: D.Tankov@motopfohe.bg

Georgi Petrov

Georgi Petrov

Sales manager Ford

Тel.: (02) 8178804
GSM: 0877 512 745
E-mail: georgi.petrov@motopfohe.bg

Ivelina Todorova

Ivelina Todorova

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Теl. (02) 8178807
GSM: 0876 444 693
E-mail: i.todorova@motopfohe.bg

Anton Tonev

Anton Tonev

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Tel: (02) 817 88 26
GSM: 0876 444 793
E-Mail: a.tonev@motopfohe.bg

Lyudmil Petrov

Lyudmil Petrov

Sales Ford passenger cars

Тел. (02) 8178806
GSM: 0878 923181
E-mail: L.Petrov@motopfohe.bg

Desislava Ivanova

Desislava Ivanova

Sales Ford commercial vehicles

Тel. (02) 8178805
GSM: 0876 444 691
E-mail: Desislava.Ivanova@motopfohe.bg

Metodi Todorov

Metodi Todorov

Sales Ford commercial vehicles

Tel: (02) 817 88 27

GSM: 0877 713800

E-mail: m.todorov@motopfohe.bg

 

 

Stoyko Kunev

Stoyko Kunev

Used Cars Sales

Тel.: (02) 8178808
GSM: 0876 444 798
E-mail: s.kunev@motopfohe.bg

Georgi Bochev

Georgi Bochev

Used Cars Sales

Тel.: (02) 817 88 09
GSM: 0876 444 796
E-Mail: g.bochev@motopfohe.bg

Sofia

JAGUAR LAND ROVER Center Sofia
x
JAGUAR LAND ROVER Center Sofia

Sofia

483, Okolovrasten pat 

Close to the clover of Botevgradsko chaussee/North Speed ​​Tangent

flowing into the Ring Road in the direction of "Mladost" district and Plovdiv

 

Authorized by JAGUAR & LAND ROVER

Working Hours

8:00 - 19:00 hrs Monday - Friday

10:00 - 16:00 hrs Saturday

Borislav Terziyski

Borislav Terziyski

Manager Dealership Jaguar Land Rover

Phone: 024007330, 024007320
GSM: 0876 444 862
E-mail: b.terziyski@motopfohe.bg

Krasimira Hristova

Krasimira Hristova

Sales Consultant Jaguar

Phone: 024007322
GSM: 0878 444 032
E-mail: k.hristova@motopfohe.bg

Alexandra Anastasova

Alexandra Anastasova

Sales Consiltant Jaguar

Phone: 024007 324 
GSM: 0889 945 065
E-mail:A.Anastasova@motopfohe.bg

Sofia Yaneva

Sofia Yaneva

Sales Consultant Land Rover

Phone: 024007 321

GSM: 0878 444 385

E-mail: s.yaneva@motopfohe.bg

Alexander Georgiev

Alexander Georgiev

Sales Consultant Jaguar

Tel.: 02 4007 329

GSM: 0898 628 444

E-mail: Alexander.Georgiev@motopfohe.bg

Ivaylo Nedyalkov

Ivaylo Nedyalkov

Sales Consultant Land Rover

Phone: 024007325
GSM: 0876 444 954
E-mail: i.nedyalkov@motopfohe.bg

Stoyan Djagarov

Stoyan Djagarov

Sales Consultant Land Rover

Phone: 024007323
GSM: 0876 444 953
E-mail: s.djagarov@motopfohe.bg

Diana Parvanova

Diana Parvanova

Sales Consultant APPROVED Jaguar Land Rover

Phone: 024007 326
GSM: 0876 055 444
E-mail: Diana.Parvanova@motopfohe.bg

Alexandar Yordanov

Alexandar Yordanov

Sales Consultant APPROVED Jaguar Land Rover

tel: (02) 4007 327

GSM: 0877 184 447

E-mail: A.Yordanov@motopfohe.bg 

Sofia

VOLVO Center Sofia
x
VOLVO Center Sofia

Sofia

483, Okolovrasten pat

Close to the clover of Botevgradsko chaussee/North Speed ​​Tangent

flowing into the Ring Road in the direction of "Mladost" district and Plovdiv

 

Authorized by VOLVO CARS

Working Hours

8:00 - 19:00 hrs Monday - Friday

10:00 - 16:00 hrs Saturday

Ivailo Petrov

Ivailo Petrov

Manager Dealership Volvo

Phone: 024007290
GSM: 0876 444 869
E-mail: i.petrov@motopfohe.bg

Milen Jordanov

Milen Jordanov

Sales Volvo

Phone: 024007291
GSM: 0876 444 913
E-mail: m.yordanov@motopfohe.bg

Ivan Dragnev

Ivan Dragnev

Sales Volvo

Tel.: 024007292
GSM: 0896 170 499

E-mail: I.Dragnev@motopfohe.bg

Radostin Tsvetkov

Radostin Tsvetkov

Sales Volvo

Tel.: 02 4007 336

GSM: 0888 472 703

E-mail: R.Tsvetkov@motopfohe.bg

Blagoevgrad

Blagoevgrad
x
Blagoevgrad

Blagoevgrad
85, Dimitar Solunski str.

Tel.: (073) 884 025
Fax: (073) 884026

E-mail: blagoevgrad@motopfohe.bg

 

Working hours

8.30 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.   Saturday
Anelya Gosheva

Anelya Gosheva

Manager

Tel.: (073) 884 025 / 102

E-mail:
a.gosheva@motopfohe.bg

Lyubomir Stanoev

Lyubomir Stanoev

Sales Ford passenger cars

Tel.: (073) 884 025 / 106

GSM: 0878 444 279

E-mail: L.Stanoev@Motopfohe.bg

Valentin Pahnev

Valentin Pahnev

Sales commercial vehicles

Tel.: (073) 884 025 / 106

E-mail: v.pahnev@motopfohe.bg

Burgas

Burgas
x
Burgas

Burgas

5 th km. highway Bourgas-Sofia

tel. (056) 807 137

fax (056) 807 120

е-mail: burgas@motopfohe.bg

Working Hours

8 - 19  Monday - Friday

10 - 16 Saturday

Pravdomir Todorov

Pravdomir Todorov

Manager

Tel.: (056) 807 144

E-mail: P.Todorov@motopfohe.bg

Anton Nikolov

Anton Nikolov

Sales Manager New Vehicles
Tel.: (056) 807 143
Atanas Todorov

Atanas Todorov

Sales Ford

Тел. (056) 807 134

GSM: 0885 711 664

E-Mail: m.tenev@motopfohe.bg

 

Yulian Angelov

Yulian Angelov

Sales Ford passenger cars
Tel.: (056) 807 138
GSM: 0876 444 827
Dimitar Nedkov

Dimitar Nedkov

Sales Ford commercial vehicles

Tel.: (056) 807 139

GSM: 0876 444 839

E-mail: d.nedkov@motopfohe.bg

Dimo Zagorchev

Dimo Zagorchev

Sales Volvo

Tel. (056) 807 141     

GSM: 0876 444 832      

e-mail: d.zagorchev@motopfohe.bg

Ivan Mandadjiev

Ivan Mandadjiev

Sales Volvo

Tel.: (056) 807 122

GSM: 0889 342 254

e-mail: i.mandadjiev@motopfohe.bg

Anna Simeonova

Anna Simeonova

Sales Land Rover

Tel.: (056) 807 140

GSM: 0878 444 635

e-mail: a.simeonova@motopfhe.bg

Lidmil Ivanov

Lidmil Ivanov

Used Cars Sales

Tel.: (056) 807 121 

GSM: 0876 444 829

E-mail: l.ivanov@motopfohe.bg 

 

Nadia Kercheva

Nadia Kercheva

Sales Used Cars

Tel.: (056) 807142

GSM: 0896 860 594

e-mail: n.kercheva@motopfohe.bg

Varna

Varna
x
Varna

 

Varna
Next to Airport Varna

Tel.: (052) 680 200
Fax: (052) 680 222

E-mail: varna@motopfohe.bg

Working hours

8 a.m. - 7 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
10 a.m. - 2.30 p.m.   Saturday
Teodor Burov

Teodor Burov

Manager

Tel.: (052) 680 251

E-mail: T.Burov@motopfohe.bg

Rumen Yovtchev

Rumen Yovtchev

Sales Manager New Vehicles

Tel.: (052) 680 217

E-mail: r.yovtchev@motopfohe.bg

Viktor Stambolov

Viktor Stambolov

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Tel.: (052) 680 258
GSM: 0876 444 891
E-mail: v.stambolov@motopfohe.bg

Kristiyan Dorevski

Kristiyan Dorevski

Sales Ford passenger vehicles
Тel.: 052 680 252
GSM: 0876 444 728
Hristo Alkushev

Hristo Alkushev

Sales Ford passenger vehicles

Phone: (052) 680 255

GSM: 087 9232260,

Petar Paskalev

Petar Paskalev

Sales commercial vehicles
Tel.: (052) 680 259
GSM: 0876 444 145
Kristian Hristov

Kristian Hristov

Sales Ford commercial vehicles
Тel.: (052) 680 254
GSM: 0878 444 387
Maria Koleva

Maria Koleva

Sales Volvo
Tel.: (052) 680 263
Valentin Velikov

Valentin Velikov

Sales Volvo

 

Phone: (052) 680 262
GSM: 0876 444 152
Maya Yordanova

Maya Yordanova

Sales Jaguar

Tel.: (052) 680 265

E-Mail:

m.yordanova@motopfohe.bg

Miroslav Stoev

Miroslav Stoev

Sales Land Rover

Теl.: (052) 680 267

GSM: 0876 444 148

E-Mail: Miroslav.Stoev@motopfohe.bg

Atanas Danev

Atanas Danev

Sales used cars
Tel.: (052) 680 266
GSM: 0876 444 371
Lyboslav Iliev

Lyboslav Iliev

Sales used vehicles
Тel.: (052) 680 264

Veliko Tarnovo

Veliko Tarnovo
x
Veliko Tarnovo

Veliko Tarnovo
15, Kozludzha str.

Tel.: (062) 616 001
Fax: (062) 616 004

E-mail: velikotarnovo@motopfohe.bg

Working hours
8 a.m. - 7 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.   Saturday
Plamen Petkov

Plamen Petkov

Sales Manager New Vehicles

Tel.: (062) 616 006

E-mail: p.petkov@motopfohe.bg

Miroslav Karamarinov

Miroslav Karamarinov

Sales commercial vehicles
Tel.:  (062) 616 044

Gabrovo

Gabrovo
x
Gabrovo

Gabrovo                       

2, Stefan Karadzha str.                        

Tel.: (066) 800 800

Fax: (066) 804 166

E-mail:  gabrovo@motopfohe.bg

Working hours

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.   Saturday

Evgenij Vladimirov

Evgenij Vladimirov

Manager

Tel.: (066) 808 423

E-mail: evgvlad@motopfohe.bg

Radoslav Ivanov

Radoslav Ivanov

Sales

Tel.: (066) 808 423

E-mail: gabrovo@motopfohe.bg

Dobrich

Dobrich
x
Dobrich

Dobrich

33, 25th September str.

Tel.: 058/602 647

E-mail: dobrich@motopfohe.bg

Working hours

8.30 a.m. - 6.30 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.   Saturday

Nikoleta Ivanova

Nikoleta Ivanova

Manager

Tel.: 0897 80 53 43

E-mail: Nikoleta.ivanova@motopfohe.bg

Snejana Dimitrova

Snejana Dimitrova

Sales Manager New Vehicles

Tel.: (058) 602 647
Моб.: 0897 80 53 33

E-mail: S.Dimitrova@motopfohe.bg

Montana

Montana
x
Montana

Montana                       

214, 3rd March blvd

GSM: 0878 160 500       

GSM: 0888 243 677       

E-mail: montana@motopfohe.bg

 

Working hours

8.30 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday
10 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.   Saturday

Maria Nedialkova

Maria Nedialkova

Manager

GSM: 0888 243 677

E-mail: montana@motopfohe.bg

Vladimir Ivanov

Vladimir Ivanov

Sales

GSM: 0878 160 500

E-mail: v.ivanov@motopfohe.bg

Pazardzhik

Pazardzhik
x
Pazardzhik

Pazardzhik
Plovdivsko chaussee

Tel.: (034) 44 12 48
E-mail: pazardzhik@motopfohe.bg

Working hours
9.00 a.m. - 6.30 p.m.   Monday - Friday
9.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.   Saturday

         

Petar Kaev

Petar Kaev

Manager

Tel: (034) 44 12 48

E-mail: p.kaev@motopfohe.bg

Sevdalina Galisheva

Sevdalina Galisheva

Sales passenger cars

Tel: (034) 441 248
GSM: 0893 411 205

E-mail: s.galisheva@motopfohe.bg

Pleven

Pleven
x
Pleven

Pleven
191, Storgozia str.

Tel.: (064) 885 222
Fax: (064) 885 223

E-mail:  pleven@motopfohe.bg

Working hours
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday
Borislav Tochev

Borislav Tochev

Manager

Tel.: (064) 885201

E-mail: b.tochev@motopfohe.bg

Yana Marinova

Yana Marinova

Sales Ford passenger cars

Tel.: (064) 885203

GSM: 0876 444 856

E-mail: y.marinova@motopfohe.bg

Ivaylo Georgiev

Ivaylo Georgiev

Sales Ford commercial vehicles
Tel.: (064) 885205
GSM: 0876 444 845
E-mail: i.georgiev@motopfohe.bg
 

Plovdiv

Plovdiv
x
Plovdiv

Plovdiv
5B, Tsarigradsko chaussee

Tel.: (032) 606 606
Fax: (032) 606 666

E-mail: plovdiv@motopfohe.bg

Ford, Volvo, Land Rover

Working hours 

8 a.m. - 7 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday
Biser Tashev

Biser Tashev

Manager

Tel.: (032) 606 677

E-mail: b.tashev@motopfohe.bg

Hristiyn Belchilov

Hristiyn Belchilov

Sales Manager New Vehicles

Tel.: (032) 606 603

GSM: 0877 51 37 46

E-mail: H.Belchilov@motopfohe.bg

Hristo Chalakov

Hristo Chalakov

Sales Ford passenger cars

Tel.: (032) 606 660

GSM: 0876 444 812

Email: h.chalakov@motopfohe.bg

Peter Fitnev

Peter Fitnev

Sales Land Rover

Phone: (032) 606 663
GSM: 0876 444 737

E-mail: P.Fitnev@motopfohe.bg

Desislava Lukova

Desislava Lukova

Sales Ford passenger cars

Tel.: (032) 606 675

GSM: 0876 444 825

Email: D.lukova@motopfohe.bg

Atanas Vitkov

Atanas Vitkov

Sales Volvo

Tel: (032) 606 676

GSM: 0876 444 718 

E-mail: a.vitkov@motopfohe.bg

Veselin Kostov

Veselin Kostov

Sales commercial vehicles

Tel.: (032) 606 601

GSM: 0876 444 762

E-mail: veselinkostov@motopfohe.bg

Radoslav Baikov

Radoslav Baikov

Sales Used Cars

Tel: (032) 606 604

GSM: 0878 610701

E-mail: R.Baikov@motopfohe.bg

Ivan Savov

Ivan Savov

Sales commercial vehicles

Tel.: (032) 606 674

GSM: 0876 444 739

Email: i.savov@motopfohe.bg

Tania Paneva

Tania Paneva

Tech assistant

Tel.: (032) 606 606

Email: tania.plovdiv@motopfohe.bg

Russe

Russe
x
Russe

Russe

77, Lipnik blvd.

Tel.: (082) 845 235

Tel./Fax: (082) 845 521

E-mail: russe@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in Ford and Volvo sales
Working hours

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.   Saturday

Valeri Kostov

Valeri Kostov

Manager

Tel.: 0878 444 249

E-mail: v.kostov@motopfohe.bg

Dobrin Kamenov

Dobrin Kamenov

Ford passenger cars
Tel.: (082) 845 521
GSM: 0876 444 873
Aleksandar Petrov

Aleksandar Petrov

Ford passenger cars

Tel: (082) 845 521

GSM: 0878 445018

E-mail:a.petrov@motopfohe.bg

 

Vencislav Vasilev

Vencislav Vasilev

Used Cars Sales
Tel.: (082) 845 235
GSM: 0876 444 895
Ivan Kapnilov

Ivan Kapnilov

Sales commercial vehicles
Tel.: (082) 841 320
GSM: 0876 444 613

Smolyan

Smolyan
x
Smolyan

Lidercar 3000

Smolyan
3, Dimitar Blagoev str.
Tel.: 0878 662 866

Mobile: 0878 662 866

E-mail: smolyan@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in Ford sales.


Working hours

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.   Saturday
Stefan Chilingirov

Stefan Chilingirov

Manager

Tel.: 0878 66 18 66

Nikola Varbanov

Nikola Varbanov

Sales Ford

GSM: 0878 662 866

Tel.: (0301) 8 10 85

Stara Zagora

Stara Zagora
x
Stara Zagora

Stara Zagora
20, Nikola Petkov blvd, SBA

Tel.: (042) 62 39 38
Факс: (042) 63 11 49

E-mail: starazagora@motopfohe.bg

Working hours
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday
Kiril Iliev

Kiril Iliev

Manager

Tel.: (042) 269 070

E-mail: k.iliev@motopfohe.bg

Emil Petrov

Emil Petrov

Sales Ford commercial vehicles

Tel.: (042) 623938

GSM: 0878 444 638

E-mail: e.petrov@motopfohe.bg

Росица Драганова

Росица Драганова

Търговец aвтомобили Ford

Тел.: (042) 623938

GSM: 0889 960 104

E-mail: R.Draganova@motopfohe.bg

Haskovo

Haskovo
x
Haskovo

Haskovo

240, Osvobojdenie blvd.

Tel.: (038) 601 170

Fax : (038) 601 177

E-mail: haskovo@motopfohe.bg

Specialized in Ford sales.


Working hours

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.   Monday - Friday 
8.30 a.m. - 4 p.m.   Saturday
Dimitar Georgiev

Dimitar Georgiev

Manager

Tel.: (038) 601 190

GSM : 0889 230 619
E-mail: georgiev.dpg@moto-stil.com

George Peev

George Peev

Sales passenger vehicles

Тel.: (038) 601 170
GSM: 0884 272 122

E-mail: G.Peev@Motopfohe.bg

Shumen

Shumen
x
Shumen

 

Shumen
42, Madara blvd.

Tel.: (054) 861352
Fax: (054) 883128


E-mail: shumen@motopfohe.bg

 

 

 

Showroom: Ford

Working hours

8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.   Monday - Friday

8.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m.   Saturday
         

Neli Dimitrova

Neli Dimitrova

Manager

Tel.: (054) 861352; 832994

GSM: 0889 713437, 0878 713437
E-mail: n.dimitrova@motopfohe.bg

Vasil Donchev

Vasil Donchev

Sales Ford

Tel.: (054) 861352

GSM: 0878 713 438
GSM: 0885 918 387

E-mail: forsh@motopfohe.bg